Ajman · Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone Authority · all zones
Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone
A fully digital free zone in Ajman offering rapid licensing (as fast as 2 hours), visa processing in 48 hours, and low-cost packages for SMEs, startups, and tech companies. Emphasises 100% foreign ownership, up to 10 mixed activities per license, and a hands-off setup handled by the authority's specialists.
Packages, as published
Official rows come from the authority's own list. A row marked agent comes from a reseller because the authority does not publish that package, and it can contain a margin.
| Package | Licence | Visas | Workspace | Setup | Renewal | Kind | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zero Visa Packagestarting from | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | ancfz.ae |
| 1 to 10 Visa All Inclusive Package (1 visa)starting from | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | ancfz.ae |
| All-inclusive package, 2 visasofficial price from agent quoting official | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | setupcosts.com |
| All-inclusive package, 3 visasofficial price from agent quoting official | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | freezoneradar.ae |
| All-inclusive package, 4 visasofficial price from agent quoting official | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | freezoneradar.ae |
| All-inclusive package, 10 visasofficial price from agent quoting official | Business License | n/a | flexi desk | not yet confirmed | not yet confirmed | official | freezoneradar.ae |
- Zero Visa Package starting from amount not yet confirmed (promotional price)
- Pay as You Go package launched (see ancfz.ae)
Fees, line by line
The figures our sum is built from. Only a proven fee is shown; the rest read not yet confirmed, and a reseller-only figure says so on its line.
The line stays visible and reads not yet confirmed. A figure the research records but the verification pass has not proven is never shown, and never becomes a zero.
Company and licence types
- Free Zone Establishment
Single shareholder (individual or corporate) - Free Zone Company
2 to 50 shareholders (individuals or corporates) - Branch of Foreign Company
Branch of an existing foreign company - Branch of Local Company
Branch of a company licensed by another UAE authority
- Business License
Commercial, industrial, service, consultancy, education, technology, AI, gaming, blockchain, media, e-commerce, trading, and professional services
How the authority processes it
Each step names who holds it. Days are the authority's published figure or a gap.
- step 1 · days gapDocument preparation and application submissionClient (with ANCFZ specialist assistance)
- step 2 · days gapLicense issuanceANCFZ
- step 3 · days gapVisa processingANCFZ
Not directly; sales to the UAE mainland require a local distributor or an additional dual/mainland license.
0% on Qualifying Income if Qualifying Free Zone Person conditions are met (adequate substance, audited accounts, de minimis limits). Non-qualifying income taxed at 9%. Failing conditions triggers ordinary regime: 0% up to amount not yet confirmed, 9% above. bizvisor.ae
Documents the authority asks for
- Clear passport copy
- Recent passport-size coloured photograph
- UAE residence visa and Emirates ID copy (if resident)
- Tourist visa or UAE entry stamp (if on tourist visa)
- Proof of residence (utility bill or tenancy contract)
- Proposed company names
- Selected business activities
- Contact and residential details
- Passport copy of manager/director
- Coloured photograph of manager/director
- Residence visa and Emirates ID copy of manager (if resident)
- Tourist visa/entry stamp of manager (if visitor)
- Attested trade license copy of parent company
- Attested memorandum of association (MOA)
- Attested board resolution
After the licence
Financial year, audit, corporate tax, VAT, UBO and renewal, as the authority states them.
How we file it
Internal view of the authority's channels and screens. It is what a filing integration has to work against, not a promise that the filing is live. integration source
- step 1Choose entity structure and packageClient (with guidance from ANCFZ specialist or agent)inputs: Entity type (FZE, FZC, or branch), Package type (Zero Visa, visa-inclusive, or Pay As You Go), Number of visas, Business activities (up to 10 activities allowed in some packages)
- step 2Submit required documentsClient provides documents to ANCFZ specialist (via email or portal)uploads: Passport copy of shareholders and directors, Passport-size photographs, Proof of residence (utility bill or tenancy contract), Application form and proposed company name(s), For UAE residents: Emirates ID or visa copies, For branches: trade licence, Memorandum of Association, board resolution
- step 3Digital signature of documentsClient signs remotely via ANCFZ's digital authentication portalinputs: Digital signature
- step 4Pay feesClient pays; 10% discount for upfront payment availableinputs: Payment method (upfront or instalment)
- step 5Licence issuanceANCFZ system issues digital trade licence (as fast as 15 minutes)
- step 6Security approval and Establishment CardANCFZ processes security approval and issues Establishment Card (bundled in inclusive packages)
- step 7Visa processingANCFZ initiates entry permit; client attends medical fitness test and Emirates ID biometrics in person; visa stamped within 24-48 hours
Automation risks
- Heavy reliance on human specialists may introduce delays or inconsistencies
- No public API for automated submissions; all applications go through ANCFZ staff or agents
- Digital signature portal may have anti-bot measures (CAPTCHA, rate limiting)
- Third-party agent portals like WebbersPro may change access policies without notice
Open integration gaps
- No official agent/partner program details found on ANCFZ website; third-party agents exist but official partnership requirements, fees, or commissions are not disclosed.
- Exact file formats for document uploads not specified (likely PDF/JPEG, but unconfirmed).
- Payment gateway or accepted methods (credit card, bank transfer) not detailed.
- No public status tracking portal for end clients; only agent-facing SR tracking via WebbersPro.
- API or bulk submission capabilities not mentioned; assumed unavailable.
- Terms of service or acceptable use policy that might forbid automation not found.
What we still do not know about Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone
The research names its own holes. They stay on the page until a source fills them.
Prices
- Renewal prices not published officially; agent estimates vary (e.g., Sijil.ae suggests amount not yet confirmed for zero visa, amount not yet confirmed for 1 visa, but these are not confirmed official).
- Visa per person cost not published separately; only bundled in all-inclusive packages.
- Coworking and office prices (executive office, retail, warehouse) not published.
- Whether package prices are limited-time promotional offers is unclear.
- Visa quota inconsistency: official site mentions up to 7 visas in description, but package name and agent tables show up to 10 visas.
- Multi-year prices not published.
- Dependant visa costs and conditions not published.
- Share capital requirements for specific activities not detailed.
- Exact breakdown of registration fee vs. license fee not provided by official source; component fees from Sijil.ae are based on an Arabic packages table but not directly confirmed on ancfz.ae.
Structure and process
- No official activity catalogue URL found; only count mentioned.
- Exact license fee structure (official vs agent) not detailed; only package prices from agents (e.g., amount not yet confirmed zero-visa, amount not yet confirmed with visa).
- Corporate shareholder document list for FZE/FZC not explicitly provided; branch documents used as proxy.
- Bank account opening process and requirements not covered in sources.
- Portal API/integration capabilities not mentioned.
- Partner/agent program details and how to become an agent not available.
- Payment methods on portal not specified.
- Physical visit requirements for visa stamping assumed but not confirmed by sources.
Compliance
- Official confirmation of audit requirement for license renewal (conflicting/silent per paci.ae)
- Financial year flexibility and first period maximum months
- Approved auditor list
- Exact corporate tax registration deadline
- AML goAML registration requirement
- Visa and labour obligations
- Banking details (commonly used banks, account opening timelines, minimum balance, pain points)
- Deregistration process and cost
- License renewal cost (only penalty provided)
- UBO filing authority explicitly confirmed for ANCFZ
- ESR applicability confirmation for ANCFZ (assumed same as Ajman Free Zone)
Sources
Everything above was read from these pages. The read date is on each line.